Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

Principal
Kim Kirtner 
kim.kirtner@wythek12.org


Assistant Principal
Kristen Williams
kwilliams@wythek12.org

School Counselor
Emillee Russell
emillee.russell@wythek12.org


Secretary
Scott Lewis
scott.lewis@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper
Lee Manuel
lee.manuel@wythek12.org

School Resource Officer

Forrest Carter

School Nurse

Nikki Lovern
nikki.lovern@wythek12.org

Library Media Specialist

Stacey Minton
sminton@wythek12.org

Sixth Grade

Rebecca Johnson - Science
rebecca.johnson@wythek12.org


Ami Scott - Mathematics
ami.scott@wythek12.org


Blair Aylor - Mathematics
blair.aylor@wythek12.org

Ami Kirk - English
akirk@wythek12.org


Katherine Ginn - 
Social Studies
katherine.ginn@wythek12.org


Amanda Thompson - SPED
amanda.thompson@wythek12.org

Seventh Grade

Shannon Melton - Science
smelton@wythek12.org


Matthew Akers - Mathematics
matthew.akers@wythek12.org


Ami Scott - 
Mathematics
ami.scott@wythek12.org


Emily Mullins - Pre-Algebra/Algebra
emily.mullins@wythek12.org

Tina Osborne - Pre-Algebra/Algebra
tina.osborn@wythek12.org


Kasey Hallman - English
kasey.hallman@wythek12.org


Brandi Steiner - English
brandi.steiner@wythek12.org


Kim Wilder - Civics
kwilder@wythek12.org

Jeff Lyerly - SPED
jeff.lyerly@wythek12.org

Eighth Grade

April Schmidt - Science
aschmidt@wythek12.org

Emily Mullins - Pre-Algebra/Algebra
emily.mullins@wythek12.org


Tina Osborne - Pre-Algebra/Algebra
tina.osborn@wythek12.org


Jenna Cummins - English
jenna.gregory@wythek12.org


Kasey Hallman - 
English
kasey.hallman@wythek12.org


Bobby Bandrimer - Social Studies
bband@wythek12.org


Frances Porter - SPED
fporter@wythek12.org

ICAN

Stefany Turner
stefany.turner@wythek12.org

Physical Education

Steven Golliher
steven.golliher@wythek12.org

MaKena Johnson
makena.johnson@wythek12.org


STEAM Team

Kelly Rosenbaum - Technology
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org


Virginia Otey - Engineering
virginia.otey@wythek12.org


Brandon Collins - Agriculture
brandon.collins@wythek12.org


Amber Wilkins - Art
amber.wilkins@wythek12.org


Electives

Erin Viars - Choir
erin.viars@wythek12.org

Daniel Wilner - Band
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org

Paraeducators

Titi Anuario
titi.anuario@wythek12.org

Meggann Faulkner
meggann.faulkner@wythek12.org
Sarah Austin
sarah.austin@wythek12.org

Donna Smelser
donna.smelser@wythek12.org

Informational & Instructional Technology Support

Joey Viars
LeAnna Holmes
lholmes@wythek12.org

Cafeteria

Patty Billiter - Manager
Rita Bailey
Brandi Crigger

Custodians

Walter Cook
Phylis House

 





















 


















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.